Adrianna Lis debut CD Print E-mail

Adrianna Lis debut CD


Adrianna Lis, flute

Sarah Watkins, piano

Compositions by:

  • Anthony Ritchie
  • Michael Williams
  • Gao Ping
  • Jack Body
  • Wojciech Kilar
  • Henryk Gorecki
  • Lukasz Wos
  • Michal Rosiak
  • Roxanna Panufnik

Available from Atoll Records and Marbecks Music stores



Click here to read what Anthony Ritchie said about this work in a Media release promoting a fundrasing concert in Christchurch.

Click here to listen to a radio interview with Anthony Ritchie about the work "Polish Dances"

Click here to read a CD review written by Gary Fitelberg, historian and music critic residing in  USA. 


I have also recorded a wonderful piece by Keith Statham, a UK composer recently residing here in New Zealand - Flute Suite for flute and strings.

Perhaps some will find this interesting as well. It is available on the CD "Of Wine and Roses"

Sincerely yours,

Adrianna Lis